Staff

Administration

 

Bryan Ransdell
Fire Chief
bransdell@diamondfire.org

Kenneth Earle
Deputy Chief
kearle@diamondfire.org

Katrina Daniels
Administrative Assistant
kdaniels@diamondfire.org

Lori Tuthill
Administrative Assistant
ltuthill@diamondfire.org


Fire Prevention

Mike Bruno
Inspector/Investigator II
mbruno@diamondfire.org

Glenda Thornton
Inspector/Investigator 1
gthornton@diamondfire.org

Tony Corado
Inspector/Investigator II
acorado@diamondfire.org


A Shift

Matt Gallagher
Captain Paramedic
mgallagher@diamondfire.org

Leah Yaws
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
lyaws@diamondfire.org

Travis Parsons
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
tparsons@diamondfire.org

Austin Russell
Apparatus Operator EMT
arussell@diamondfire.org

Derek Stirling
Firefighter EMT
dstirling@diamondfire.org


B Shift

Spencer Morgan
Captain Paramedic
smorgan@diamondfire.org

Jourdan Herr
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
jherr@diamondfire.org

Michael Franzen
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
mfranzen@diamondfire.org

Jack Daniels
Apparatus Operator EMT
jdaniels@diamondfire.org

Open Position
Firefighter EMT


C Shift

David Phillips
Captain EMT
dphillips@diamondfire.org

Shawn Kellogg
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
skellogg@diamondfire.org

Calvin LaCurelle
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
clacurelle@diamondfire.org

Haydn Hadl
Apparatus Operator Paramedic
hhadl@diamondfire.org

Eric Alsaker
Firefighter EMT
ealsaker@diamondfire.org